Skip to content

The Royal Danish Consulate General in Guangzhou

Organisation information

Consul General

Ms. Anja Villefrance

Executive Assistant to the Consul General
Ms. Laura Zhou
Email: 
liyzho@um.dk 
Phone: +86 (20) 2829 7308

Trade Council China

Energy & Maritime
Mr. Jiabin Gao
Commercial Officer
Email: 
jiagao@um.dk
Phone: + 86 13922780433

Environment & Water
Ms. Yan Law
Senior Commercial Officer
Email: 
chrilaw@um.dk
Phone: + 86 13808844540

Food
Ms. Jane Cen
Senior Commercial Officer
Email: 
jancen@um.dk
Phone: + 86 13926024661

Ms. Yan Law
Senior Commercial Officer
Email: 
chrilaw@um.dk
Phone: + 86 13808844540

Health
Mr. Jiabin Gao
Commercial Officer
Email: 
jiagao@um.dk
Phone: + 86 13922780433

Design
Ms. Jane Cen
Senior Commercial Officer
Email: 
jancen@um.dk
Phone: + 86 13926024661

Visa & Consular Affairs 

Counsellor, Head of Regional Visa Hub Denmark
Mr. Peter Dalberg

Email: petdal@um.dk

Visa & Consular Officers

Ms. Hua Xu 

Ms. Biling Liu

Mr. Kristian Hviid Nielsen

Mr. Mathias Rimmen

Mr. Daniel Blauenfeldt

Ms. Malene Faurholt Lohmann Olsen

Ms. Linda Mbabazi

Ms. Saara Katariina Göös
Ms. Xiaoqin Wu

Mr. Zhikun Wu

Ms. Yueer Li

Ms. Jing Wang

Ms. Tingting Liu

Ms. Huiting Zhong

Ms. Lizhen Bi

Ms. Lianghua Lin

Ms. Guiping Chen

Ms. Haiyan Yuan

Visa and consular affairs emails:

cangklvisa@um.dk (Visa matters)

cangkl@um.dk (Consular affairs)

Telephone Contacts

+86 (20) 2829 7339Visa matters2pm-3pm, Monday-Friday

+86 (20) 2829 7300Consular affairs

Administration & Accounting

Cousul, Team Leader Administration & Accounting
Ms. Pernille Hartmann
Email
perhar@um.dk

Senior Financial and Administrative Officer
Ms. Yuyan Xiao
Email
yuyxia@um.dk

Executive Assistant to the Consul General
Ms. Liyuan Zhou
Email
liyzho@um.dk

Driver
Mr. Xinchao Wu

Address and contact information, office hours and map to representation

Address:

LUMINA, Tower 1, 14th floor
13 Qiaoguang West Road
510120 Guangzhou
People's Republic of China


Phone: +86 (20) 2829 7300
Fax: +86 (20) 8667 0315
E-mail: 
cangkl@um.dk

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 09:00-17:00
Visa section office hours: Monday to Friday, 09:00-11:00
Telephone enquiries regarding visa: Monday to Friday, 14:00-15:00

Closing Days

Closing days 2021:

Friday, January 1 (New Year's Day)

Thursday, February 11 (Chinese New Year)

Friday, February 12 (Chinese New Year)

Monday, February 15 (Chinese New Year)

Monday, April 5 (Easter Monday)

Friday, April 30 (Prayer Day)

Friday, October 1 (National Holiday)

Monday, October 4 (National Holiday)

Tuesday, October 5 (National Holiday)

Friday, December 24 (Christmas / New Year)

Monday, December 27 (Christmas / New Year)

Tuesday, December 28 (Christmas / New Year)

Wednesday, December 29 (Christmas / New Year)

Thursday, December 30 (Christmas / New Year)

Friday, December 31 (Christmas / New Year)

Contact

Content responsible
Consulate General in Guangzhou
Email: cangkl@um.dk                  
Phone: +86 (20) 2829 7300