Skip to content

The Trade Council of Denmark in Taipei

 

Taipeis skyline
Fold alle afsnit ud
Fold alle afsnit ind

Address, contact information and office hours

12th Floor, Suite 1207
No. 205, Tun Hwa N. Road
Taipei 10595
Taiwan

Address in Chinese:
台北市敦化北路205號1207室

Tel: +886-2-2718-2101
Fax: +886-2-2718-2141

Email: tpehkt@um.dk

Homepage: http://tradecouncil.taipei.um.dk

Opening hours:
09.00 – 16.00, Monday to Friday; Visa related services: 09.00- 12.00 only.

Closing Days

Closing days 2020:

Wednesday, January 1 (New Year)

Thursday, January 23 (Chinese New Year)

Friday, January 24 (Chinese New Year)

Monday, January 27 (Chinese New Year)

Tuesday, January 28 (Chinese New Year)

Wednesday, January 29 (Chinese New Year)

Friday, February 28 (Peace Memorial Day)

Thursday, April 2 (Children Day)

Friday, April 3 (Tomb Sweeping Day)

Friday, May 1 (Labor Day)

Thursday, June 25 (Dragon Boat Festival)

Thursday, October 1 (Mid-Autumn Festival)

Friday, October 9 (National Day)

Thursday, December 24 (Christmas/New Year)

Friday, December 25 (Christmas/New Year)

Monday, December 28 (Christmas/New Year)

Tuesday, December 29 (Christmas/New Year)

Wednesday, December 30 (Christmas/New Year)

Thursday, December 31 (Christmas/New Year)

Fold alle afsnit ud
Fold alle afsnit ind

Contact

DIRECTOR:

Bo Mønsted
E-post: bomons@um.dk
Mobil +886235181710