Skip to content

Closing days at the Embassy

The Embassy will be closed on the following days in 2021

Friday, January 1 (New Year's Day)

Thursday, February 11 (Chinese New Year)

Friday, February 12 (Chinese New Year)

Monday, February 15 (Chinese New Year)

Monday, April 5 (Easter Monday)

Friday, April 30 (Prayer Day)

Friday, October 1 (National Holiday)

Monday, October 4 (National Holiday)

Tuesday, October 5 (National Holiday)

Friday, December 24 (Christmas / New Year)

Monday, December 27 (Christmas / New Year)

Tuesday, December 28 (Christmas / New Year)

Wednesday, December 29 (Christmas / New Year)

Thursday, December 30 (Christmas / New Year)

Friday, December 31 (Christmas / New Year)

Contact

Content responsible
Royal Danish Embassy in Beijing
Email: bjsamb@um.dk
Phone: +86 (10) 8532 9900