Skip to content

The Royal Danish Consulate General in Chongqing

Unfold text
Collapse text

Organisation information

Consul General 
Mr. Lars Eskild Jensen
Email:larjen@um.dk
Phone: +86 (23) 6372 6600

Senior Commercial Officer (Environment & Water and Energy & Maritime)
Ms. Tingting Chen
Email: tinche@um.dk
Phone: +86 (23) 6399 8334

Commercial Officer  (Food & Agriculture and Health)
Mr. Minghua Xu
Email: mingxu@um.dk
Phone: +86 (23) 6399 8335

Commercial officer  (Food, Agriculture and Health)
Ms. Meiyi Li
Email: meiyli@um.dk
Phone: +86 (23) 6399 8336

Address and contact information, office hours and map to representation

Address:

Metropolitan Tower, 31/F #1
68 Zourong Road, Yuzhong District
400010 Chongqing, China

Address in Chinese:
重庆市 渝中区 邹容路68号 大都会商厦31楼1号
邮编:400010

Phone: +86 23 6372 6600
Fax: +86 23 6372 5284

E-mail: ckggkl@um.dk

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 9:00-17:00

Map:

""

Closing Days

Closing days 2021:

Friday, January 1 (New Year's Day)

Thursday, February 11 (Chinese New Year)

Friday, February 12 (Chinese New Year)

Monday, February 15 (Chinese New Year)

Monday, April 5 (Easter Monday)

Friday, April 30 (Prayer Day)

Friday, October 1 (National Holiday)

Monday, October 4 (National Holiday)

Tuesday, October 5 (National Holiday)

Friday, December 24 (Christmas / New Year)

Monday, December 27 (Christmas / New Year)

Tuesday, December 28 (Christmas / New Year)

Wednesday, December 29 (Christmas / New Year)

Thursday, December 30 (Christmas / New Year)

Friday, December 31 (Christmas / New Year)

Unfold text
Collapse text

Contact

Content responsible
Lars Eskild Jensen
Email:larjen@um.dk
Phone: +86 (23) 6372 6600