Skip to content

Royal Danish Consulate General in Chongqing

Unfold text
Collapse text

Organisation information

Consul General 
Mr. Lars Eskild Jensen
Email:larjen@um.dk
Phone: +86 (23) 6399 8332

Administrative Officer and PA to Consul General
Ms. Meiyi Li
Email: meiyli@um.dk
Phone: +86 (23) 6372 6600

Commercial Officer (Water&Environment)
Ms. Tingting Chen
Email: tinche@um.dk
Phone: +86 (23) 6399 8334

Commercial Officer  (Energy)
Ms. Zheyuan You
Email: zheyou@um.dk
Phone: +86 (23) 6399 8335

Commercial officer  (Food and Health)
Mr. Xiaotian Zhang
Email: xiazha@um.dk
Phone: +86 (23) 6399 8331

Intern
Mr. Jonas Haarder
Mr. Sebastian Fleury

Student Assistant
Ms. Zeng Fanmei
Ms. Zhang Shuang

Address and contact information, office hours and map to representation

Address:

Metropolitan Tower, 31/F #1
68 Zourong Road, Yuzhong District
400010 Chongqing, China

 

Address in Chinese:
重庆市 渝中区 邹容路68号 大都会商厦31楼1号
邮编:400010

 

Phone: +86 23 6372 6600
Fax: +86 23 6372 5284

E-mail: ckggkl@um.dk

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 9:00-17:00

Map:

""

Closing Days

Closing days 2019:

Tuesday, January 1 (New Year's Day)

Monday, February 4 (Chinese New Year)

Tuesday, February 5 (Chinese New Year)

Wednesday, February 6 (Chinese New Year)

Friday, April 19 (Good Friday)

Wednesday, May 1 (Labour Day)

Tuesday, October 1 (Chinese National Holiday)

Wednesday, October 2 (Chinese National Holiday)

Thursday, October 3 (Chinese National Holiday)

Tuesday, December 24 (Christmas)

Wednesday, December 25 (Christmas)

Thursday, December 26 (Christmas)

Friday, December 27 (Christmas)

Monday, December 30 (Christmas)

Tuesday, December 31 (New Year)

Unfold text
Collapse text

Contact

Content responsible
Lars Eskild Jensen
Email:larjen@um.dk
Phone: +86 (23) 6399 8332