Skip to content

Closing days 2018

Closing days for 2018.

Closing days for the Embassy in 2017:

Monday, January 30 (Chinese New Year)

Tuesday, January 31 (Chinese New Year)

Wednesday, February 1 (Chinese New Year)

Friday, April 14 (Long Friday)

Monday, May 1 (International Worker's Day)

Tuesday, May 30 (Dragon Boat Festival)

Monday, October 2 (National Holiday)

Tuesday, October 3 (National Holiday)

Wednesday, October 4 (National Holiday)

Monday, December 25 (Christmas / New Year)

Tuesday, December 26 (Christmas / New Year)

Wednesday, December 27 (Christmas / New Year)

Thursday, December 28 (Christmas / New Year)

Friday, December 29 (Christmas / New Year)